Which solar system planets do we have in our solar system?

Which solar system planets do we have in our solar system?

A lot of solar system worlds are not visible from Earth.

However, the planets orbiting our star are.

In fact, there are three known planets in our own solar system that are not in our galaxy.1.

Neptune, an icy moon of Neptune 2.

Uranus, a giant planet with a diameter of about 1,200 kilometers (620 miles)3.

Pluto, a small world with a size of about 2,300 kilometers (1,600 miles)The first two of these planets are small moons of Neptune.

Neptune is an icy ball that orbits Neptune.

It’s size is about 1/10 of Neptune’s diameter.

Pluto is the largest known world.

The two are not even close to being the same size.

Pluto and Neptune are about 50 times farther away from Earth than our sun is from the sun.

Uranos surface is rocky and is similar to Earth’s.

The planet has a radius of about 7,000 kilometers (4,200 miles) and an orbit of about 270,000 miles (480,000 km).

Pluto’s diameter is less than 2,000 meters (8 feet).

This makes it very hard to detect from Earth because it has a small atmosphere.

Pluto’s orbit is slightly elliptical and it is more than a third as far from the star as Neptune is from it.

Back to Top